Your browser does not support JavaScript!
PP Image Small.jpg PP Image Small.jpg
  
Page 1 of 3 Next Page Final Page

September 18th newsletter

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 7:43 PM 
     Click on the link to read the [ https://www.smore.com/3ubkw ]Panther Peek @the Week! ... 

PRPS Reorganization 2017

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 4:24 PM 
     Please click on the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/h68bs ]Panther Update regarding our school reorganization. ... 

September 5th Newsletter

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 12:13 PM 
     Click on the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/hq5kc ]Panther Peek @the Week ... 

PRPS Parent Handbook 2017-2018

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 11:35 AM 
     Please see the attached handbook ... 

June 12th Newsletter

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 8:48 PM 
     Click to view the [ https://www.smore.com/2y6pz ]Panther Peek at the Week ... 

June 5th Newsletter

Sun, Jun 4, 2017 5:41 PM 
     Click on the link to view the [ https://www.smore.com/m4125 ]Panther Peek @the Week! ... 

May 23rd Newsletter

Sun, May 28, 2017 9:12 PM 
     Please click the link to view the [ https://www.smore.com/jrsuf ]Panther Peek @the Week! ... 

May 15th newsletter

Sun, May 14, 2017 8:19 PM 
     Click on the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/s5gaz ]Panther Peek @ the Week! ... 

May 8th newsletter

Sun, May 7, 2017 9:02 PM 
     Click on the link to view the [ https://www.smore.com/fdk12 ]Panther Peek @ the Week ... 

May 1st newsletter

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 5:09 PM 
     Click on the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/e7xwy ]Panther Peek @ the Week! ... 

April 24th newsletter

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 9:09 PM 
     Please click the link to read the [ https://www.smore.com/mkcbd ]Panther Peek @the Week ... 

April 17th Newsletter

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 9:11 PM 
     Please clink on the link to read the [ https://www.smore.com/bakkb ]Panther Peek @ the Week ... 

April 10th Newsletter

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 7:43 PM 
     Click the link to view the [ https://www.smore.com/sv2ed ]Panther Peek @the Week ... 

April 3 newsletter

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 6:41 PM 
     Click on the link to read the [ https://www.smore.com/hgc6n ]Panther Peek @the Week! ... 

March 20th newsletter

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 10:50 PM 
     Please click on the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/qb70q ]Panther Peek @ the week! ... 

March 6th Newsletter

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 5:44 PM 
     Check out the[ https://www.smore.com/59u8b ] Panther Peek @ the Week ... 

February 27th newsletter

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 8:40 PM 
     Please click the link to read the[ https://www.smore.com/juzuv ] Panther Peek at the Week! ... 

February 21st newsletter

Mon, Feb 20, 2017 8:49 PM 
     Please click on the link to read the[ https://www.smore.com/kjqga ] Panther Peek @ the Week! ... 

February 13th newsletter

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 7:45 PM 
     Please click the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/2d3je ]Panther Peek @the Week! ... 

February 6th newsletter

Sun, Feb 5, 2017 9:53 PM 
     Please click the link to see the [ https://www.smore.com/3brh7 ]Panther Peek @the Week! ...